Urban Owl

Still looking for a last minute gift? Then a trip to Urban Owl may be on your list. This cute shop off Bishop Ave has a variety of curated goods that are perfect for everyone you are buying gifts for (including yourself). Whether you are in need for something for your kids or your best friend, this store is sure to have an item or two just for the occasion!

I decided to stop by the shop after enjoying a weekend brunch in Bishop Arts with some friends. I was drawn in by their homey feel and selection of items that I hadn’t seen before. I felt like I was walking into an Etsy store filled with unique home goods, pet supplies, cocktail ware and even self care items.

I took my time exploring the store fill of fun items that were perfect for a white elephant party I am attending. I also needed to grab some items for family and friends and appreciated the help from the friendly associates. Along with their expansive selection, I loved the cute gift wrap that came home with me for my items.

With their ever changing inventory, I am sure to return! If not picking up a gift for a friend there were several things I would love to add to my home!

Want to live near the great restaurants & shops in Dallas? Follow this link from Texas Pride Realty Group.

Urban Owl

415 N Bishop Ave, Dallas, TX 75208

(972) 863-9377