XSCAPE NAILBAR

With so many choices of nail salons in the DFW area it’s hard to pick a favorite. That’s why I’m happy I have a great option right in my neighborhood that delivers on cleanliness, price, and service. XSCAPE NAILBAR in Grand Prairie is the perfect location for locals and others across the metroplex with their spot located right off I-20. So whether you are looking for a one off appointment or a new nail location, I highly recommend giving them a try.

I was in need of a last minute pedicure before an event and XSCAPE came to my rescue. While I didn’t have an appointment, I was lucky to walk right in and be seated immediately. The lady at the front desk asked me some questions about the services I was interested and directed me to their color station to pick my perfect shade. They had a lot of options to choose from whether you were looking for something neutral, bright or bold. After selecting my color I was brought to one of their pedicure stations.

While they didn’t have massage chairs, the chairs were perfectly comfortable and I felt like I was sitting on a throne. It was great for the royal treatment I was about to receive. The attendant checked to make sure the water temperature was ok for me while my feet soaked and even offered me a complimentary beverage. Since it was the middle of the day and I had to get to work after I stuck with water and looked over their variety of pedicure options from their menu.

I choose to do their Perfect Spa Pedicure and the name said it all. My nail tech made me feel extremely comfortable and I was truly able to relax during the process. They checked to make sure I was happy each step of the way from the length of my nails to the color I selected. I also enjoyed the foot scrub and massage that came with their pedicure. They also didn’t rush the process, but I was still able to get out within a reasonable amount of time.

I felt their pricing was fair for the services I received and absolutely loved the look of my toe nails. I’m so happy I found this spot and I’m already looking forward to visiting again.

Want to live near the great restaurants & shops in Grand Prairie? Follow this link from Texas Pride Realty Group.

XSCAPE NAILBAR

4146 S Carrier Pkwy Suite 610, Grand Prairie, TX 75052

(469) 999-0227