Super Mercado Monterrey

You can tell even by the name that Super Mercado Monterrey is the place to shop for all of your authentic Mexican products. Located in Arlington it’s a great place to shop whether you are in the suburbs or visiting from the city. With plenty of parking and a variety of product choices, you will love your experience here.

Inside the store is neatly laid out by department. Whether you are in need of their meat counter for your next bbq or fresh produce to create your favorite salsa, they have everything you need for a full shopping experience. I loved that they had a variety of premade products that help when you’re in a time crunch or unfamiliar with creating the items. You’ll also be impressed with the freshness and taste of each item. Looking to grab a bite to eat? They have you covered there too with an onsite taqueria that is serving up a delicious menu.

I took my time exploring the aisles and seeing their selection of products. I was able to pick up everything I needed to make my favorite tacos at home. I was highly impressed with their pricing and my family was blown away with how great everything tasted. With such high remarks on each item, I know I will be heading back soon for another grocery run.

Want to live near the great restaurants & shops in Arlington? Follow this link from Texas Pride Realty Group.

Super Mercado Monterrey

2000 E Pioneer Pkwy Ste 100, Arlington, TX 76010

(817) 276-4580