STUDS West Village

Looking to add some sparkle in your life? Whether it be a new piercing or just some new earrings you are going to want to check out STUDS West Village. Located in the West Village area of Dallas it’s the perfect place to stop by when shopping in the area.

I decided to pop inside when wanting to get some new jewelry for some existing piercings. While the shop inside is quite small, they over a wide selection of studs, huggies, and hoops. Whether you are looking for 18k gold plated options to high-quality implant-grade titanium you will love the selection they have to offer. What makes them different is that each earning is sold solo. Making it fun to mix and match your earning options to great the perfect earscape. What is earscaping? It’s the way that you stack your earrings to create a unique and personal look.

The term coined by this company truly gives a feel of what they’re about as each earing is unique and can transform your look. The team at the West Village location was extremely knowledgeable and helped me to pick out the perfect earrings for the piercings I already had. They gave great recommendations and I felt the price I paid was well worth the quality of jewelry I received.

Looking to get a piercing? Simply make an appointment online or drop in the shop to see if they have any openings. While I didn’t get one this time, I loved listening to how knowledge the staff was and would feel comfortable getting pierced in this clean and friendly location. I also loved that they offered their earscaping knowledge to the process to help you pick the right types of piercings for your ears.

I loved my visit here from the friendly staff to the variety of options to even the cute packaging they sent me home with. This is for sure a new favorite for me when shopping for earring bling.

Want to live near the great restaurants & shops in Dallas? Follow this link from Texas Pride Realty Group.

STUDS West Village

3699 McKinney Ave #102, Dallas, TX 75204

(469) 228-8322