Learning Express Toys of Plano

Back to school is almost here and whether you are looking to find items to fill your classroom, entice your child, or gift to a young one in your life you need to check out Learning Express Toys of Plano. Located off Preston Road in Preston Towne Crossing, it’s the perfect location when in the neighborhood doing some shopping or enjoying lunch.

I decided to stop in because I had a birthday party to attend and needed something from the experts in fun. Walking in you will be impressed from their floor to ceiling displays that feature a variety of toys for all genders and ages. The store is neatly laid out and organized making it easy to find exactly what you are looking for or enjoy exploring their variety of merchandise.

While you may be overwhelmed, their friendly associates are happy to help you and answer any questions you may have on your visit. I loved getting to walk through the store and check out the games, books, activities, décor and more that are perfect for the young people in your life. The best part of the merchandise is everything is focused on creativity and learning that makes you feel good about your purchase.

After taking my time to look through the store I was able to select several items that were perfect gifts. I found the pricing to be reasonable and loved that they provided complimentary gift wrapping. Not only did they save me another trip to a store but I loved the professionally wrapped items that helped make the gift feel extra special. The experience here was wonderful and had me feeling like a kid myself. I will definitely be back in the future when looking to purchase fun and interactive games I know my recipients will enjoy.

Want to live near the great restaurants & shops in Plano? Follow this link from Texas Pride Realty Group.

Learning Express Toys of Plano

Preston Towne Crossing, 2412 Preston Rd Ste 140, Plano, TX 75093

(469) 626-0020