Havertys Furniture

Whether you have recently purchased a new home or are just looking to upgrade your space, finding a one stop for all your furniture and décor needs is a must! That is why I am so happy to have Havertys Furniture in my neighborhood. Established in 1885, this store not only offers furniture for every room in your place, but friendly service that is sure to beat the competition.

Upon walking into their Cedar Hill location off J. Elmer Weaver Freeway I was immediately welcomed by a store associate named Michael. He was quick to answer any immediate questions I had and gave me a quick run through of their store layout based on the items I was looking to purchase. I loved that he didn’t act as a pushy salesman and just offered the information I needed, yet was available for help as well.

After getting to learn more about what I could fin throughout the store, I took my time to explore and check out their variety of merchandise. The showrooms are laid out by room type from bedrooms to dining, offices and living rooms they have everything you need to complete your space. I loved that they also offered a variety of different items in various price points that were perfect whether you were looking to save or splurge. I was also impressed that some of their items even offered customization in terms of fabric choices and configurations. It felt like I was designing my own space and had creative freedom.

While I was still in the research faze of my buying journey, I absolutely loved the experience I had at Havertys. It was a clean and large store that was perfect for finding some great items and even cute décor pieces to help me decorate. I know when I am ready to buy, I will be heading back and look forward to working with their friendly team.

Want to live near the great restaurants & shops near  Cedar Hill? Follow this link from Texas Pride Realty Group.

Havertys Furniture

320 Clancy Nolan Dr, Cedar Hill, TX 75104

(972) 291-2344