La Tradicion Meat Market y Taqueria

Whether you are looking for a great local taqueria or small local grocery, La Tradicion Meat Market y Taqueria is the perfect option for you. Located right off I-20 in Grand Prairie this store is proud to serve their community with authentic Mexican, Honduran, Colombian, and Venezuelan products. From fresh produce to a full meat market it has everything you need to create delicious meals.

Upon walking inside you’ll be greeted by the smell of the taqueria that is located right inside the store. The taqueria offers a full menu of tacos, quesadillas, tortas and even American favorites. While I didn’t have time to grab food on my visit, the place was packed and smell delicious. They offered plenty of indoor seating to enjoy your meal there or grab options for takeout.

My main visit was to check out their merchandise. I loved that I was able to find some of my favorite hot sauce brands in addition to items I had never seen before. They had a wide variety of products in their canned items and even premade products to take home. You’ll also be happy to find a full service meat market, dairy section, panderia, and even frozen section. The variety makes it a great one-stop shop to pick up items to create your own feast. The pricing is reasonable and I loved the authenticity of this store.

Want to live near the great restaurants & shops in Grand Prairie? Follow this link from Texas Pride Realty Group.

La Tradicion Meat Market y Taqueria

444 I-20, Grand Prairie, TX 75052